2 comentários em “Zen Japanese Restaurant & Sushi Bar

  1. Hi Marcelo,

    Thank you for using my pic for your blog, although I’m a bit embarrassed that this particular one looked horrible as I took it from my mobile🙂

    I don’t find the all-you-can-eat vouchers in Groupon to be worthwhile. Even the restaurant I used to love going (Juju’s) became unreasonably bad because of it.

    If you don’t mind paying slightly premium price for a great Japanese all-you-can-eat, I suggest Suminoya. You can either look at my blog or search in Google for it.

    Good luck in your food journey in Sydney🙂

    Ardi

    Curtir

    • Hi Ardi,

      Well, it was the best pic I found to represent Zen, so you should be proud.🙂

      I read your review of Zen and think that we have somewhat similar ideas. I also read your text on Suminoya and now I’m dying to go. The problem is I should save money right now.😦

      I bought another voucher from Groupon, for an all-you-can-eat Brazilian BBQ place called Chimichurri’s. I hope it’ll be better, since I’ve been dying to eat some BBQ home-style.

      I’ll be sure to check your blog further, I really liked it a lot.

      Cheers!

      Curtir

Deixe uma resposta

